Keyboard troubles

A horrible thing happened to me the other day – I spilled coffee on my keyboard. It certainly put a halt to my work for a while. I had a back up, an old forgotten keyboard which turned up that it did not work because it was too damp. So I had to dry it for a day. Luckily it worked briefly yesterday morning so I could download a virtual keyboard which was a great help while the new old keyboard was drying up. I guess I have never used the word keyboard so many times in a post before and I promise I never will. But believe me,  it is very difficult to work on a computer only with a mouse. Try typing in your log in password for example…

Going down
Going down
WeT
WeT
4 thoughts on “Keyboard troubles

  1. These machines do make our life easier….but also cause a nuisance when they breakdown….we’ve become so dependent on them! Hope ur keyboard starts working soon, so that we are able to see many more beautiful postcards from Ireland!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

